Thanks and Congratulations

We extend enormous thanks to outgoing board members:

VP of Membership:
Mike Grassotti

Musical Theater Delegate:
Ann Marie Menna

Vocal Delegate: Helen Stewart

Senior Delegates:
Lisa Hamilton & Rosa Jacquez

PPAS PTA Website Manager:
Carol Kassel

Our best wishes to the newly elected 2024-25 PPAS PTA Board Members:

President: Shawn Dell

Treasurer: Debbie Greenwald

Recording Secretary: Neal Sofge

VP of Communications:
Marisa Osorio

VP of Fundraising: Donna Dukes

VPs of Membership:
Jamie Campagnola & Mary Dennis

Dance Delegates:
Kristen Palmieri & Mildred Alcaide

Drama Delegate:
Jeff Cavalli

Film Delegates:
Yanet Cruz & Jodie Loverro

Vocal Delegates:
Eugenia Edwards &
Gwendolyn Kingsberry

Musical Theater Delegate:

Senior Delegates:
Leslie Hendricks & Melissa Silagyi

Junior Delegate: 

Sophomore Delegate: Laura Einhorn

Freshman Delegate:

Middle School Delegates:
Erin Clancy Balsamo & Kelly Heisler

SLT Members:
Mar Fitzgerald &
Carly Strelzik

Nominations for remaining open board positions can be made at the September PTA meeting with elections to follow in October.

Leave a Reply