New PTA Executive Board

A big welcome to the new and returning members to the PPAS PTA!

Shawn Dell, President

Debbie Greenwald, Treasurer

Neal Sofge, Recording Secretary

Marisa Osorio & Fernanda Santos,
Co-VP Communications

Mildred Alcaide & Kristin Palmieri,
Dance Delegates

Jamie Campagnola & Leslie Hendricks,
Drama Delegates

Ann Marie Pascarella & Jennifer Whipple,
Musical Theater Delegates

Yanet Cruz & Helen Stewart, Vocal Delegates

Erin Balsamo & Helen Stewart, SLT Members

Valerie Tanis, 11th Grade Delegate

Lisa Hamilton, 12th Grade Delegate

Elections will be held in the fall for the following positions:

VP of Fundraising
VP of Membership
Cultural Delegate
9th Grade Delegate
10th Grade Delegate
Middle School Delegate

Leave a Reply